
Please fill in this application & return with remittance to:                 Gage County Clerk

          PO Box 429

          Beatrice NE  68310

___________________________________________________________________

Every person, partnership or corporation, desiring a license under this act      Clerk signature or Deputy Clerk
shall file with the clerk or finance department of the city, town or village where
his, their or its place of business is located, if within the limits of a city, town RETAIL LICENSE FEE
or village, or with the clerk of the county where such business is located if    Metropolitan Cities ………………………………………………………………………$25.00
outside the limits of any city, town or village, a written application, stating    Cities of the Primary and First Class …………………………………………….. $15.00
the name of the person, partnership or corporation for whom such license is    Cities, towns, villages and locations outside of the limits of a city, town
desired, and the exact location of the place of business; and shall deposit with       or village ………………………………………………………………………………..…. $10.00
such application the amount of the license fee hereinafter provided WHOLESALE LICENSE FEE
     The term for which license shall run shall be from the date of filing such    Selling annually in the aggregate more than 150,000 cigars, packages of
application and paying such license fee to and including December 31 of the       cigarettes, and packages of tobacco in any form, at wholesale ….$100.00
calendar year in which application for such lilcense is made    If said combined annual sales amount to less than 150,000 cigars,
     If application for license is made after July 1 of any calendar year the fee       packages of cigarettes, and packages of tobacco, and applicant
shall be one half of the fee provided in this section       files sworn statement to that effect.  (See Section 28‐1423) ……… $15.00

Gage County, Nebraska                                                  , 20

(APPLICANT SIGNATURE)

                                         , 20         ,    to the 31st DAY OF DECEMBER, 20       ,    within the limits of Gage County

at a place of business located at (full legal description):   

Enclosed herewith is $    10.00     Dollars in payment of license fee.

Application and Notice for License to sell Tobacco

Business Name:

You are hereby notified that your Tobacco License EXPIRES DECEMBER 31ST, 20 ____

Application is hereby made for License to sell Cigars, Tobacco, Cigarettes and Cigarette Material, to persons

over the age of eighteen years, according to the laws of the state of Nebraska from the                   day of


