Gage County Planning Commission:

The Planning Commission consists of seven (7) members, appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a three (3) year term. Members represent Gage County demographically and may be reappointed, after their term expires.

The Planning Commission meets monthly, (generally the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:30 pm) in the Board of Supervisors Room, second floor in the Gage County Courthouse, 612 Grant Street, Beatrice NE 68310.

		Appointed	End of Term
1.	James Lenners (Chairman 2024)	01-22	01-25
	11121 E Pickrell Rd.		
	Adams, NE 68301		
2	james.lenners@gagecountynebraska.us	2.20	2.20
Ζ.	Derrick Damrow (Vice Chair 2024) 13100 W Scott Rd.	3-20	3-26
	Beatrice NE 68310		
	derrick.damrow@gagecountynebraska.us		
3	Steve Whitwer	2-13	2-25
5.	38830 S. 10 th Road	2-15	2-23
	Blue Springs NE 68318		
	steve.whitwer@gagecountynebraska.us		
4.	Dennis Rosene, Chairman	6-14	6-26
	6038 W Cedar Road		
	DeWitt NE 68341		
	dennis.rosene@gagecountynebraska.us		
5.	Terry Acton	1-12	1-27
	31250 S. 94 th Road		
	Beatrice NE 68310		
	terry.acton@gagecountynebraska.us		
6.	Wade Thornburg	6-16	6-25
	7162 E Dogwood Rd.		
	Pickrell NE 68422		
-	wade.thornburg@gagecountynebraska.us	7 10	5 0 4
7.	Jeff Argo	7-18	7-24
	50281 S 108 th Rd.		
	Wymore NE 68466		
	jeff.argo@gagecountynebraska.us		

GAGE COUNTY BOARD OF VARIANCE

The Variance Board consists of 5 members and 1 alternate. Members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors for a three (3) year term. Members represent Gage County demographically and may be reappointed, after their term expires.

The Board of Variance meets on an "as needed basis" in the Board of Supervisors Room, second floor in the Gage County Courthouse.

	APPOINTMENT	END OF TERM
 Dave Norton 510 McLean Filley NE 68357 	12-99	12-23
2.		
3. Russ Schuerman (Vice) 7441 SW 114 th Rd Clatonia NE 68328	12-99	12-23
4. Mike Klein 7430 S 96 th Rd. Adams NE 68301	1-18	1-24
 John McKeever (Chair) 42921 S 10th Rd. Wymore NE 68466 	4-00	12-23
 6. Don Schuster (alternate) 22506 S 80th Rd. Filley NE 68357 	8-16	8-25

revised 12/2022